The Dog Report: Friends

When I started using Facebook a few years ago, I would periodically upload pictures of my dogs. My wife and I really get a kick out of the silly things our dogs do and I figured my Facebook friends would as well. Little did I know that the pictures were indeed quite popular. More times than I can count when I would run into a Facebook friend in person they would invariably comment on how they enjoyed our dog pictures. Therefore, without further adieu I present “The Dog Report,” a weekly picture of one (or all) of my silly dogs!

Friends

Sadie and Miley are friends. They could not be more different but they’re still friends. Miley’s tall and skinny and Sadie is short and stout. Miley gets along with everyone, Sadie is an acquired taste. Miley likes to run (and run and run), Sadie prefers to wrestle. Miley has a deep startling bark, Sadie’s bark wouldn’t wake up an infant. But at the end of the day they get along and seem to enjoy each other’s company.

About Jason Borregard

I am a real estate associate broker and have been in the real estate business since 1998. I am currently the Sales Manager for Clients First, Realtors in Canton, Michigan. I am married to Amanda, have a young son, Ronnie, and three dogs.
This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment