The Dog Report: Ummmm…so yeah…

When I started using Facebook a few years ago, I would periodically upload pictures of my dogs. My wife and I really get a kick out of the silly things our dogs do and I figured my Facebook friends would as well. Little did I know that the pictures were indeed quite popular. More times than I can count when I would run into a Facebook friend in person they would invariably comment on how they enjoyed our dog pictures. Therefore, without further adieu I present “The Dog Report,” a weekly picture of one (or all) of my silly dogs!

This is a one dog couch!

Evidently this is a comfortable position for Miley the Wonder Dog!

About Jason Borregard

I am a real estate associate broker and have been in the real estate business since 1998. I am currently the Sales Manager for Clients First, Realtors in Canton, Michigan. I am married to Amanda, have a young son, Ronnie, and three dogs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

